The Firmament of Flame (The Universe After, #3) by Drew Williams – read online

Questo argomento contiene 1 risposta, ha 1 partecipante, ed è stato aggiornato da  ufficioeinformatica 7 mesi, 1 settimana fa.

Stai vedendo 2 articoli - dal 1 a 2 (di 2 totali)
  • Autore
    Articoli
  • #3608 Risposta

    Caitlin Thomas

    The Firmament of Flame
    (The Universe After, #3)
    by Drew Williams

    The Firmament of Flame

    • Format: hardcover, 368 pages
    • Release date: February 4, 2020
    • Author: Drew Williams
    • Series: The Universe After, #3
    • Publisher: Tor/Forge (Tor Books)
    • Language: english
    • ISBN: 9781250186195 (1250186196)


    About The Book

    For fans of Firefly and James S. A. Corey’s Expanse novels, The Firmament of Flame is the third installment in Drew Williams’ Universe After series.

    For nearly a century, the Justified have been searching for gifted children to help prevent the return of the pulse. Until recently, they thought they were the only ones.

    Jane Kamali and her telekinetic protégé Esa, now seventeen, barely managed to claim victory against a Cyn — a being of pure energy — hell bent on hunting down the gifted. Now they face an army.

    The Cyn and their followers will stop at nothing to find Esa and the others. No one knows what they want, but Jane, Esa, and their allies in the Justified are determined to find out.

    Even if they have to go to the ends of the known universe to do it.

    Online ebook The Firmament of Flame download Mac. TXT The Firmament of Flame Drew Williams on Kobo. FictionBook book The Firmament of Flame read for PC. Paperback The Firmament of Flame by Drew Williams buy cheap on IndieBound.

    #3613 Risposta

    ufficioeinformatica
Stai vedendo 2 articoli - dal 1 a 2 (di 2 totali)
Rispondi a: The Firmament of Flame (The Universe After, #3) by Drew Williams – read online
Le tue informazioni: